Home > Uncategorized > Miracles or Luck

Miracles or Luck


Woke up in the middle of the night in a cold sweat, wondering if my obsession with miracles is going to either turn my life into a greater miracle, or lead me down an unrealistic path.

I know, when you founded a club like The Miracle Makers Club, you aren’t supposed to wake up wondering if your life is Miraculous. BUt it happens that way some times. I felt like I needed a miracle, just a voice from God, a clue from the universe that I am on the right path.

A sign you say. I needed a sign

So I turned on my computer at exactly 2:22AM…already a special moment, and found an email from Jasons Network.  I glanced through the email, looking for the name of the winner of a recent contest Jason had run. He had asked his experts to give advice on finding a job in the current economic market; in response I wrote a great article, Using Your Intuition to Find A Job.

As I glanced at his email, I felt a twinge of disappointment that I hadn’t won the contest. I hadn’t expected to win it, that’s not why I had written the article.

Well, guess what. I was just “blown away.’ There was my confirmation right here.

“Now let’s dim the lights and draw your attention to the front of the stage. Once again, this was an extremely difficult decision and I greatly appreciate the 39 Members who took the time to share their magic with the world. So without further ado, the winners are…..

Winner #1: “DrJoan33”. A spiritual seeker who has recently focused on developing her intuition and clairvoyant readings, Dr. Joan of MakeYourOwnMiracle.com is the proud owner of $50 and very much deserving of your attention and praise. Please join me in congratulating Dr. Joan by sending her a comment and by all means, visit her website when you get a chance.”

Thank you Jason for reminding me the messages and signs come from all places and we really are being guided.

Dr Joan

www.makeyourownmiracle.com

P.S. I did three readings today for folks that need help in their business to get new clients and referrals and increase their cash flow. Don’t be shy folks. Get the intuitive help you need. drjoan@miraclemakersclub.com

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment