Home > Uncategorized > TESTIMONIAL

TESTIMONIAL


I have only just started to work with Dr. Joan as I am undergoing a major transformation from a reluctant 9-5er for 50 years to a productive, creative and inspired “retiree” on her way to live her dream and passion and life’s path in beautiful Lake Chapala, Mexico.

Over the last 45 years, I have consulted and worked with a potpourri of healers, psychics, astrologers, numerologists, shamans, and esoteric advisers (along with many “straight, real world professionals”) as guides in helping navigate the physical plane. I worked for the majority of my last 20 years at various large international law firms so understand that world, also. To varying degrees, I have found them all to be helpful at that particular juncture in my life with tools and technologies I used to supplement my own intuitive wisdom.

Dr. Joan is, without a doubt, one of the most gifted I have ever had the pleasure of working with and totally on the phone, I might add. She has an uncanny ability to hone in on what’s really important with very practical advice and techniques to be used to enhance my transformation. One thing I particularly appreciate is she is strictly “no bull, not airey-fairey” and works very rapidly as I have a quick, intelligent and well-schooled psyche and frankly don’t have the patience for long-winded advice.

I would wholeheartedly recommend her to any person who wants to truly further their path towards abundance and freedom. Buena suerte to all.

Stacey Hewitt

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

